Editorial »

Found 505 people matching Award Winner starting with A: Page #2

#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Abe Costanza

Abe Costanza is a scenic artist. more »

Abel Milanes

Abel Milanes is a compositing supervisor. more »

Abhijeet Gupta

Abhijeet Gupta is an Indian chess player with the title Grandmaster. He hails from Bhilwara in... more »

Abhishek Redkar

Abhisek Redkar is a film art director. more »

Abigail Solomon-Godeau

Abigail Solomon-Godeau is a 2001 Guggenheim Fellow in Humanities. more »

Abram Schlemowitz

Abram Schlemowitz was an American sculptor and a member of American Abstract Artists. He was a... more »

Acheson J. Duncan

Acheson Johnston Duncan was a 20th-century statistician and an acknowledged authority in the... more »

Achi Reddy K.

Achi Reddy K. is a film producer. more »

Ada Solomon

Ada Solomon is a film producer. more »

Adalberto Al Lopez

Adalberto Al Lopez is a CG Supervisor. more »

Adam Ayan

Adam Ayan is a Latin Grammy winner mastering engineer. more »

Adam Begley

Adam C. Begley is an American freelance writer, and was the books editor for the New York... more »

Adam Bouska

Adam Bouska is an award winning American fashion photographer who runs a photography studio... more »

Adam C. Siepel

Adam C. Siepel is an American computational biologist known for his research in comparative... more »

Adam Davis

Adam Davis is a film art director. more »

Adam Dziewonski

Adam Marian Dziewoński is a Polish-American geophysicist who has made seminal contributions to... more »

Adam Montoya

Adam Montoya (born June 12, 1984), is an American video game video commentator, and Internet... more »

Adam Polanowski

Adam Polanowski is a recording engineer. more »

Adam Sawelson

Adam Sawelson is a film sound re-recording mixer and dialogue editor. more »

Adam Woronowicz

Adam Woronowicz is an actor. more »

Addison Kelly

Addison W. "King" Kelly was an American football and baseball player, coach of football, and... more »

Adeeb Khalid

Adeeb Khalid is a 2005 Guggenheim Fellow in Humanities. more »

Adeebul Hasan Rizvi

Doctor Adeebul Hasan Rizvi is head of Sindh Institute of Urology and Transplantation. SIUT... more »

Ademar Arau

Ademar Arau is a 1987 Ariel Award winner for Special Ariel. more »

Aditya Mehta

Aditya Mehta is an Indian professional snooker player. In 2013, he became the first Indian to... more »

Browse Biographies.net