Editorial »

Found 8,423 people matching Politician starting with A: Page #335

#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ayaz Mutallibov

Ayaz Niyazi oglu Mutallibov was the last leader of Soviet Azerbaijan, and the first President of... more »


Ezz El-din Aibak was the spouse of Shajar al-Durr. more »

Aydan Özoğuz

Aydan Özoğuz is a German politician of Turkish descent. She is a member of Bundestag from Social... more »

Aydemir Güler

Aydemir Güler is a Turkish communist politician and was the leader of Communist Party of Turkey. more »

Aydin Aliyev

Lieutenant General of Customs Services of Azerbaijan Aydin Aliyev Ali oglu is the current... more »

Aydin Guven Gurkan

Aydın Güven Gürkan was a politician. more »

Aydin Mirzazade

Aydin Mirzezade - is a deputy in the National Assembly of Azerbaijan. more »

Ayelet Shaked

Ayelet Shaked is an Israeli politician and computer engineer. She is the former chairwoman of My... more »

Aygül Özkan

Aygül Özkan is a German politician of the Christian Democratic Union. She has been a member of... more »

Aylett R. Cotton

Aylett Rains Cotton was a nineteenth-century politician, lawyer, judge, teacher and miner from... more »

Aylette Buckner

Aylette Buckner was a United States Representative from Kentucky and the son of Richard Aylett... more »

Aylmer Byron Hunt

Aylmer Byron Hunt was a Canadian politician. Born in Bury, Canada East, the son of James Hunt... more »

Aylmer Liesemer

Aylmer "Alymer" "A.J.E" John Eggert Liesemer was a retired politician and teacher in Alberta,... more »

Ayman Nour

Ayman Abd El Aziz Nour is an Egyptian politician, a former member of the Egyptian Parliament,... more »

Ayo Aderinwale

Ayodele Patrick Aderinwale MFR is the Executive Director of the Africa Leadership Forum in Ota,... more »

Ayo Fayose

Peter Ayodele Fayose was governor of Ekiti State in Nigeria from 29 May 2003 to 16 October 2006, more »

Ayo Oni

Ayo Ade Oni was elected Senator for the Ekiti Central constituency of Ekiti State, Nigeria at... more »

Ayo Rosiji

Ayotunde Rosiji was a Nigerian politician, statesman and Oryr Minister for Health and Minister... more »

Ayoade Ademola Adeseun

Ayoade Ademola Adeseun is Nigerian politician who was elected Senator for Oyo Central, in Oyo... more »

Ayodhya Prasad

Ayodhya Prasad Sharma was an Indo-Fijian farmers’ leader and politician, who formed the most... more »

Ayogu Eze

Ayogu Eze was elected Senator for the Enugu North constituency of Enugu State, Nigeria, taking... more »

Ayong Maliksi

Erineo Saquilayan Maliksi is a Filipino politician. He is the current congressman from the Third... more »

Ayoob Kara

Ayoob Kara is a Druze Israeli politician who served as member of the Knesset for Likud and... more »

Ayoub Tabet

Ayoub Tabet was a Lebanese Maronite politician. more »

Ayrton Xerez

AYRTON XEREZ http://www.camara.gov.br/internet/deputado/Dep_Detalhe.asp?id=526909DEM /RJ -... more »

Browse Biographies.net