Editorial »

Found 3,435 people matching Politician starting with B: Page #2

#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

B. S. Moonje

B.S. Moonje was an Indian freedom fighter. more »

B. S. Yeddyurappa

Bookanakere Siddalingappa Yeddyurappa is an Indian politician who was the 19th Chief Minister of... more »

B. Sá

B. S http://www.camara.gov.br/internet/deputado/Dep_Detalhe.asp?id=522035PSB /PI - Gabinete: 375... more »

B. Satya Narayan Reddy

B. Satya Narayan Reddy was a freedom fighter, Socialist politician and a former Governor of... more »

B. Sriramulu

B. Sriramulu is an Indian politician from the state of Karnataka. He is from the Independent... more »

B. Subbayya Shetty

B. Subbayya Shetty is an Indian politician who has been a Minister in the Government of... more »

B. T. Ranadive

Bhalchandra Trimbak Ranadive, popularly known as BTR was an Indian communist politician and... more »

B. V. Raghavulu

B.V. Raghavulu is the State Secretary of the Andhra Pradesh unit of the Communist Party of India... more »

B. V. Subba Reddy

Bollavarapu Venkata Subba Reddy shortly B. V. Subba Reddy B.L. was an Indian independence... more »

B. Vittaldas Shetty

B. Vittaldas Shetty is an Indian politician who has been a minister in the Government of Karnataka. more »

B. Wellington

B. Wellington was a Health Minister of Kerala State. more »

B. Y. Raghavendra

Bokanakere Yeddyurappa Raghavendra is a member of the 15th Lok Sabha of India. He represents the... more »

B.B. Lyngdoh

Brington Buhai Lyngdoh or B. B. Lyngdoh was one of the longest-serving Chief Ministers of... more »

B.C. Kamble

B. C. Kamble is the leader of Republican Party of India. He is from Maharashtra. He is a popular... more »

B.D. Khobragade

Bhaurao Dewaji Khobragade is the leader of Republican Party of India, a splinter group of... more »

B.G. Kher

Balasaheb Gangadhar Kher was the first chief minister of Bombay State which consisted of present... more »

B.J. Lawson

William "B.J." Lawson is a Republican Party politician who ran for the United States House of... more »

B.J. Nikkel

Betty June "B.J." Nikkel was a state representative in the U.S. state of Colorado. She served in... more »

B.T. Finniss

Boyle Travers Finniss was the first Premier of the Province of South Australia, serving from 24... more »

Ba Cho

Ba Cho was a Burmese newspaper publisher and politician who served as the Minister of... more »

Ba Mamadou Mbaré

Ba Mamadou dit Mbaré was a Mauritanian politician who served as President of the Senate of... more »

Ba Maw

Ba Maw was a Burmese political leader, active during the interwar and World War II period. more »

Ba Shin

U Ba Shin is a colonel, noted historian, was a member of The Myanmar History Commission and... more »

Ba Swe

Ba Swe was the second Premier of Burma. He was a leading Burmese politician during the decade... more »

Ba U

Dr. Ba U was the 2nd President of Union of Burma and a lawyer, High Court judge, Chief Justice... more »

Browse Biographies.net