Editorial »

Found 4,721 people matching Politician starting with C: Page #2

#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

C. Farris Bryant

Cecil Farris Bryant was the 34th Governor of Florida. He also served on the United States... more »

C. Frank Figliuzzi

Cesare Frank Figliuzzi is the former Assistant Director for Counterintelligence at the Federal... more »

C. Frank Reavis

Charles Frank Reavis was a Republican politician from the U.S. state of Nebraska. He was born in... more »

C. H. Bhabha

Cooverji Hormusji Bhabha more popularly known as C. H. Bhabha was a Parsi businessman who took... more »

C. H. Mohammed Koya

C.H. Mohammed Koya was an Indian politician and the tenth Chief Minister of Kerala. He served... more »

C. H. Vijayashankar

C. H. Vijayashankar was a member of the 14th Lok Sabha of India. He represented the Mysore... more »

C. I. Scofield

Cyrus Ingerson Scofield was an American theologian, minister, and writer whose best-selling... more »

C. J. Hambro

Carl Joachim "C. J." Hambro was a Norwegian journalist, author and leading politician... more »

C. J. McLin

Clarence Josef McLin Jr., known as C.J. McLin, was an American politician of the Ohio Democratic... more »

C. J. Prentiss

C. J. Prentiss is an American politician of the Democratic party who served in the Ohio State... more »

C. J. Varkey, Kuzhikulam

Mgr. C. J. Varkey, Kuzhikulam, also popularly known as "Varkeyachan", was an Indian priest of... more »

C. Jack Ellis

Clearance Jack "C. Jack" Ellis is a politician and the former mayor of Macon, Georgia. more »

C. Jayan Babu

C. Jayan Babu is a politician from Kerala, India, belonging to the Communist Party of India. He... more »

C. K. Chandrappan

C. K. Chandrappan was a leftist politician from Kerala, India. He was the Kerala state secretary... more »

C. K. Garrison

Cornelius Kingsland Garrison was a shipbuilder, capitalist, and the fifth Mayor of San... more »

C. K. Manisankar

C. K. Manisankar is the 16th deputy mayor of the Indian port city of Kochi. He was elected via... more »

C. Karunakara Menon

Diwan Bahadur Cozhisseri Karunakara Menon was an Indian journalist and politician from the... more »

C. Kesavan

C. Kesavan was the Chief Minister of Travancore-Cochin during 1950–1952. He was born in an... more »

C. Krishnan

Dr. C. Krishnan is a member of the 14th Lok Sabha of India. He represents the Pollachi... more »

C. Kuppusami

Chengalvarayan Kuppusami was a member of the Lok Sabha of India from 1998 to 2009. He... more »

C. L. R. James

Cyril Lionel Robert James, best known as C. L. R. James, who sometimes wrote under the pen-name... more »

C. M. Padmanabhan Nair

C.M.Padhmanabhan Nair was an Indian politician from Kerala. more »

C. M. Poonacha

Cheppudira Muthana Poonacha usually referred to as C. M. Poonacha, a descendant of the Coorg... more »

C. M. Stephen

C. M. Stephen was an Indian politician and Union Minister Republic of India. C.M.Stephen was... more »

C. Muthuswamy Gounder

C. Muthuswamy Gounder was a Swatantra Party politician from the Indian state of Tamil Nadu who... more »

Browse Biographies.net