Editorial »

Found 4,721 people matching Politician starting with C: Page #3

#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

C. N. Annadurai

C. N. Annadurai, popularly called Anna, or Arignar Anna was a former Chief Minister of the South... more »

C. N. Balakrishnan

C. N. Balakrishnan is an Indian politician. He became the minister for Co-operation, Khadi and... more »

C. N. Carleson

Carl Natanael Carleson, often referred to as C.N. Carleson, was a Swedish Socialist... more »

C. N. Sharma

Chandra Narine Sharma is a Guyanese activist, television station owner, talk show host, and... more »

C. N. Visvanathan

C.N.Visvanathan or Chetpet Natarajan Visvanathan was an Indian politician from the All India... more »

C. Nagalingam

Justice Chellappah Nagalingam, KC was a leading Ceylonese judge and lawyer. He was a Judge of... more »

C. Natesa Mudaliar

C. Natesa Mudaliar, also known as Natesan, was a politician and activist of the Dravidian... more »

C. O'Conor Goolrick

Charles O'Conor Goolrick was a Virginia lawyer and politician whose legislative accomplishments... more »

C. Odumegwu Ojukwu

Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu was a Nigerian military officer and politician. Ojukwu served as the... more »

C. P. Joshi

C. P. Joshi is an Indian Politician and Member of Parliament of India from Bhilwara in the 15th... more »

C. P. Karunakara Menon

Diwan Bahadur Cherubala Pathayapura Karunakara Menon was an Indian civil servant and... more »

C. P. Ramaswami Iyer

Sachivottama Sir Chetpat Pattabhirama Ramaswami Iyer, KCSI, KCIE, also called "C. P.", was an... more »

C. P. Singh

Chandra Pal Singh was a Fiji Indian politician, who served in the Legislative Council as a... more »

C. P. Snow

Charles Percy Snow CBE, who was raised to the peerage as Baron Snow, of the City of Leicester,... more »

C. P. Subbiah Mudaliar

C. P. Subbaiah a.k.a. Subbaiah Mudaliar was an Indian freedom fighter associated with the Indian... more »

C. P. Thakur

Chandreshwar Prasad "C P" Thakur is a current member of Rajya Sabha and Vice-President of... more »

C. Perumal

C. Perumal was an Indian politician of the All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam party and... more »

C. Pope Caldwell

Charles Pope Caldwell was a U.S. Representative from New York. more »

C. R. Narasimhan

Chakravarthi Rajagopalachari Narasimhan was an Indian politician, freedom-fighter and member of... more »

C. R. Pattabhiraman

Chetpet Ramaswami Iyer Pattabhiraman was an Indian lawyer, politician and statesman from the... more »

C. Rajagopalachari

Chakravarti Rajagopalachari, informally called Rajaji or C.R., was an Indian lawyer,... more »

C. Ramachandraiah

Shri Chennamsetty Ramachandraiah a politician of the Indian National Congress party. He is a... more »

C. Raman

C. Raman was an Indian civil servant and administrator. He was the administrator of Mahe from... more »

C. Ramaswamy Mudaliar

C. Ramaswamy Mudaliar, also known simply as C. Ramaswamy, was an Indian businessman, politician... more »

C. S. Hyman

Charles Smith Hyman, PC was a Canadian businessman, and notable politician and sportsman. more »

Browse Biographies.net