Editorial »

Found 3,948 people matching Politician starting with D: Page #2

#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

D. Leigh Colvin

David Leigh Colvin was an American politician and member of the Prohibition Party and the Law... more »

D. M. Dassanayake

Dassanayake Mudiyanselage Dassanayake was a Sri Lankan politician from the Puttalam District. He... more »

D. M. Jayaratne

Disanayaka Mudiyanselage Jayaratne known as D. M. "Di Mu" Jayaratne is the 20th Prime Minister... more »

D. M. Swaminathan

Deva Manoharan Swaminathan, MP is a Sri Lankan Lawyer and Politician. Current Member of... more »

D. Mallory Stephens

D. Mallory Stephens was a local and state politician and member of the New York State Assembly... more »

D. Michael Fisher

Dennis Michael Fisher is a United States federal judge of the Court of Appeals for the Third... more »

D. P. Tripathi

Devi Prasad Tripathi is General Secretary of the Nationalist Congress Party of India. more »

D. Page Elmore

D. Page Elmore was a member of the Maryland House of Delegates. He had served from January 2003... more »

D. Ramanaidu

Daggubati Ramanaidu is a multilingual Indian film producer. In 2010, he was conferred with the... more »

D. S. A. Sivaprakasam

D. S. A. Sivaprakasam was an Indian politician and former Member of the Legislative Assembly and... more »

D. S. Adhimoolam

D. S. Adhimoolam was an Indian politician and former Member of the Legislative Assembly of Tamil... more »

D. S. Negi

D. S. Negi was an Indian civil servant and administrator. He was the administrator of Mahe from... more »

D. Selvaraj

D. Selvaraj is an Indian politician and a presently serving Member of the Legislative Assembly... more »

D. Srinivas

Dharmapuri Srinivas is an Indian politician belonging to the Congress party. He is the former... more »

D. V. Sadananda Gowda

Devaragunda Venkappa Sadananda Gowda is an Indian politician who was the 20th Chief Minister of... more »

D. Venugopal

Danapal Venugopal is a member of the 15th Lok Sabha of India from Tiruvannamalai Constituency... more »

D. W. Davis

David William Davis was the 12th Governor of Idaho, serving from 1919 to 1923. He later served... more »

D. Wyatt Aiken

David Wyatt Aiken was a Confederate army officer during the American Civil War and a postbellum... more »

D. Yasodha

D. Yasodha is an Indian politician and four times Member of Legislative assembly. She was... more »

D.J. Bettencourt

David J. "D.J." Bettencourt is a former legislator from Salem, New Hampshire who was a member of... more »


Dwarkadas Pralhaddas Kothari is an educationist and professor who has held leadership positions... more »

D.R. Seenivasagam

Darma Raja Seenivasagam was a prominent leader of the People's Progressive Party which before... more »

D.S. Senanayake

Don Stephen Senanayake was an independence activist who served as the first Prime Minister of... more »

Daba Diawara

Daba Diawara is a Malian politician. Daba Diawara was born in Bamako, son of Gabou Diawara,... more »

Dabo Aliyu

Police Commissioner Dabo Aliyu was acting Administrator of Anambra State from November to... more »

Our awesome collection of

Promoted Bios


Browse Biographies.net