Editorial »

Found 3,371 people matching Politician starting with L: Page #5

#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Lal Mia

Chowdhury Abd-Allah Zaheeruddin, or Lal Mia, as he is commonly referred to, was a prominent... more »

Lala Hansraj Gupta

Lala Hansraj Gupta was an Indian educationist, social worker and philanthropist. He was awarded... more »

Lala Jaswantrai Churamani

Lala Jaswantrai Churamani also known as Lala Jaswant Rai, was an activist in the Indian... more »

Lala Lajpat Rai

Lala Lajpat Rai, was an Indian author and politician who is chiefly remembered as a leader in... more »

Lala Ram Ken

Lala Ram Ken was a political leader who was elected Member of Parliament twice from Bayana... more »

Lala Shevket

Professor Dr. Lala Shevket is an Azerbaijani politician, the Leader of the National Unity... more »

Lala Sukuna

Ratu Sir Lala Sukuna, KCMG, KBE was a Fijian chief, scholar, soldier, and statesman. He is... more »

Lalan Choubey

Lalan Choubey is the General Secretary of Indian National Trade Union Congress, Jharkhand State... more »


Lalchandra or Lal Chandra Kol is an Indian politician. He stood for the 2004 Lok Sabha elections... more »

Lale Akgün

Dr. Lale Akgün is a German politician of Turkish origin and member of the SPD. She served as an... more »

Lale Aytaman

Dr. Lale Aytaman was the governor of Muğla province in Turkey from 1991 to 1995 and the first... more »

Lalhming Liana

Shri Lalhming Liana, a politician from Mizo National Front party, is a Member of the Parliament... more »

Lalit Kishore Chaturvedi

Lalit Kishore Chaturvedi is a senior Bharatiya Janata Party leader of Rajasthan state of India... more »

Lalit Maken

Lalit Maken was a member of Parliament of India, a political leader of Indian National Congress... more »

Lalit Mansingh

Lalit Mansingh is the former Indian diplomat, the Foreign Secretary of India, 1999–2000, and... more »

Lalit Mohan Suklabaidya

Lalit Mohan Suklabaidya is an Indian politician who is currently a Member of Parliament from Lok... more »

Lalit Narayan Mishra

Lalit Narayan Mishra was Minister of Railways in the government of India from 1973 to 1975. He... more »

Lalit Suri

Lalit Suri was an Indian hotelier and a member of the Rajya Sabha. Lalit Suri was born in... more »

Lalita Yadav

Lalita Yadav is a member of the Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly in India. She was elected... more »

Lalith Athulathmudali

Lalith William Samarasekera Athulathmudali, PC was a Sri Lankan politician of the United... more »

Lalith Dissanayake

Lalith Chandra Buddhisiri Dissanayake is a Sri Lankan politician, a member of the Parliament of... more »

Lalith Weeratunga

Lalith Weeratunga, SLAS, is the current Permanent Secretary to the President of Sri Lanka. As... more »

Lalitha Kumaramangalam

Lalitha Kumaramangalam is a member of national executive of Bharatiya Janata Party. She was... more »

Lalji Tandon

Lalji Tandon is an Indian politician from the Bharatiya Janata Party, known as a protege of Atal... more »

Lalla Fatma N'Soumer

Lalla Fadhma n'Soumer or Lalla Fatma n'Soumer, Lalla Faḍma n Sumer in Kabyle was an important... more »

Browse Biographies.net