Editorial »

Found 1,313 people matching Politician starting with V: Page #10

#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Van H. Wanggaard

Van H. Wanggaard was a Republican member of the Wisconsin Senate, representing the 21st district... more »

Van Taylor

Nicholas Van Campen Taylor, known as Van Taylor, is a businessman from Plano, Texas, a veteran... more »

Van Tran

Van Thai Tran, born October 19, 1964 is an attorney and politician in California, formerly... more »

Vance Amory

Vance Winkworth Amory is the current Premier of Nevis since 23 January 2013. He has previously... more »

Vance C. McCormick

Vance Criswell McCormick was an American politician and prominent businessman from Harrisburg,... more »

Vance Hartke

Rupert Vance Hartke was a Democratic United States Senator from Indiana from 1959 until 1977. more »

Vander Loubet

VANDER LOUBET http://www.camara.gov.br/internet/deputado/Dep_Detalhe.asp?id=521435PT /MS -... more »

Vane Ivanović

Ivan "Vane" Stefan Ivanović was a Yugoslav-British athlete, shipowner, political activist,... more »

Vanessa Gibson

Vanessa L. Gibson is a former state Assemblywoman for New York's 77th district, which includes... more »

Vanessa Grazziotin

Vanessa Grazziotin Bezerra is a Brazilian politician from the Communist Party of Brazil... more »

Vanessa Matz

Vanessa Matz is a Belgian politician and a member of the cdH. She was elected as a member of the... more »

Vaneta Becker

Vaneta Becker is a Republican Senator in the Indiana Senate representing portions of Vanderburgh... more »

Vangaveeti Mohana Ranga

Vangaveeti Mohana Ranga Rao was an Indian National Congress politician in Vijayawada, Andhra... more »

Vangelis Meimarakis

Evangelos "Vangelis" Meimarakis is a Greek lawyer and politician, former Minister of National... more »

Vangjel Tavo

Vangjel Tavo is a member of the Assembly of the Republic of Albania for the Socialist Movement... more »


Vanlalzawma a politician from Mizoram who was a Member of the Mizoram in the 13th Lok Sabha and... more »

Vano Merabishvili

Ivane "Vano" Merabishvili is a Georgian politician and former Prime Minister of Georgia from 4... more »

Vanpheng Keonakhone

Vanpheng Keonakhone is a Laotian politician. She is a member of the Lao People's Revolutionary... more »

Vardan Sedrakyan

Vardan Sedrakyan is an Armenian Epic poetry expert. Since 1998 he has provided analysis of epic... more »

Vargrave Richards

Vargrave A. Richards is a United States Virgin Islands politician and educator. Richards served... more »

Varian Lonamei

Varian Lonamei is a member of the National Parliament of the Solomon Islands. He represents a... more »

Varinder Singh Bajwa

Shri Varinder Singh Bajwa a politician from Shiromani Akali Dal party is a Member of the... more »

Varkala Radhakrishnan

Varkala V. Radhakrishnan was an Indian politician and member of the 14th Lok Sabha. He also has... more »

Varlam Cherkezishvili

Prince Varlam Cherkezishvili was a Georgian politician and journalist, involved in anarchist... more »

Värner Lootsmann

Värner Lootsmann is an Estonian Politician from Harju County. more »

Browse Biographies.net